Gollito Estredo wins 2016 El Yaque Freestyle Crown

Multiple windsurfing world champion Gollito Estredo wins the 2016 El Yaque Freestyle Crown in front of Hugo de Sousa and Philip Soltysiak. 4th place goes to Bryan Comino in front of Douglas Cheo Diaz and Loïck Spicher. 

Video El Yaque Freestyle Crown 2016


2016-03-14T13:22:40+00:00 March 14th, 2016|

Leave a Reply

2 Comments on "Gollito Estredo wins 2016 El Yaque Freestyle Crown"

Notify of
Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted

@Philip Soltysiak thanks for the update. And you were the winner in the SuperX final?

Philip Soltysiak

Hey! We also did SuperX which was a lot of fun with 16 competitors. 2 qualifying heats and a final. Thanks to Cheo Diaz for organizing the buoys to make it happen!