Sarah Hilder & Marc Pare win the 32nd Tiree Wave Classic in Scotland. Marc Pare had a great comeback in the double elimination and defeated the winner of the single elimination, Adam Lewis twice. The Spaniard won the super final and the long travel to the Inner Hebrides was all worth it. Ben Proffitt made it in third place. Sarah “Bibby” Hilder won the ladies competition. Congrats to all winners. The conditions looked cold and challenging!

Sarah Hilder & Marc Pare win Tiree Wave Classic, Scotland


Results Tiree Wave Classic 2018

1. Sarah “Bibby” Hilder
2. Sarah Kellet
3. Rose Smith
1.Marc Pare Rico
2. Adam Lewis
3. Ben Proffitt
4. Phil Horrocks
5. Ross Williams