Amado Vrieswijk and Sarah-Quita Offringa are the winners of the 2015 EFPT DAM-X event at Brouwersdam.

On the final day of the DAM-X event at the Zeil- and Surfcentrum in Brouwersdam the east wind finally kicked in. After an early skippers meeting at 8am the competition started at 9:30. For several hours the conditions were suitable for 5.2s, but just around midday the wind dropped. Luckily the wind returned and the organizer crowned their DAM-X champions during sunset. 


EFPT DAM-X Video | Final day


Result Men (EFPT tourstop Brouwersdam)

1. Amado Vrieswijk
2. Dieter van der Eyken
3. Yentel Caers
4. Adrien Bosson
5. Hugo de Sousa, Steven van Broeckhoven, Nicolas Akgazciyan, Julien Mas
9. Jacopo Testa, Youp Schmit, Christos Loizou, Rick Jendrusch, Phil Soltysiak, Loick Spicher, Max Rowe, Marco Vinante


Result Ladies (European Title)

1. Sarah-Quita Offringa
2. Maaike Huvermann
3. Oda Johanne
4. Arrianne Aukes