Yesterday evening the pricegiving of the PWA event on Tenerife took place. At 9pm all riders, press, locals, politicians and spectators gathered to take part at the pricegiving and the following party.

All the winners



Results PWA World Cup Tenerife 2011


  1. Philip Köster
  2. Daniel Bruch
  3. Jaeger Stone
  1. Daida Moreno
  2. Iballa Moreno
  3. Nayra Alonso