Antoine Albeau wins the 2017 PWA Fuerteventura Slalom World Cup ahead of Matteo Iachino and Ross Williams.

After eight eliminations Antoine Albeau won again at Sotavento. He was the best and most consistent Slalom rider during the 32rd edition of the Fuerteventura World Cup. Antoine Albeau won 3 out of 8 eliminations and he managed to make it into 7 out of 8 winner finals.

PWA Fuerteventura Grand Slam 2017 – Slalom Recap

PWA Fuerteventura Slalom World Cup 2017 – Result

  1. Antoine Albeau
  2. Matteo Iachino
  3. Ross Williams
  4. Pierre Mortefon
  5. Julien Quentel
  6. Cedric Bordes
  7. Cyril Moussilmani
  8. Pascal Toselli
  9. Ben van der Steen
  10. Antoine Questel

More PWA Videos