Team Pryde International 2010

The Team Pryde 2010 in a nice collage (Pic:

NeilPryde announced their Team Pryde for 2010 some days ago. The team, consisting of 12 sailors, got definitely smaller, but has many topsailors among themselves: wordchampions like Antoine, Kauli, Ricardo, Jason or Micah.
7 of the 12 are riding for the JP team as well. 9 of the 12 are participating in competitions and just one sailor of the team is a freestyler. Let´s see if NP, the brand, which has dominated the constructors PWA ranking by far, will also grab this title in 2010.

There a big opponents out there. Just think about Gaastra or perhaps Severne.

Let´s have a look on the teammembers 2010

Antoine Albeau
Philip Koster
Kauli Seadi
Jason Polakow
Ricardo Campello
Robby Swift
Micah Buzianis
Wilhelm Schurmann
Fabrice Beaux
Antxon Otaegui
Carine Camboulives
Manu Bouvet

“These riders are amongst the best in their field and share a huge passion for Windsurfing. We are honored to have them represent NeilPryde”, the NP marketing stated about their team.