The EFPT is  back to the classic season opener at Lake Neusiedl in Austria. The first day saw some decent wind to complete most of the single elimination. 21 riders registered including last year’s winner Jacopo Testa, FPT Bonaire winner Youp Schmit, Steven van Broeckhoven, Yentel Caers, Sam Esteve, Jacopo Testa and Lennart Neubauer. 

At the end of the first day four riders are left standing: Lennart Neubauer, Jacopo Testa, Steven Van Broeckhoven and Sam Esteve.

Read more by following this link: EFPT Austria – Day 1

Check out the highlights from day 1.

EFPT Austria 2023 – DAY 1 Highlight Video